Sunday, November 17, 2013
Friday, November 15, 2013

Super Casual Friday

Thursday, October 17, 2013

officialcomedy:

Professional blogging gear

Friday, October 11, 2013

officialcomedy:

Deleted scenes from Gravity

Friday, September 13, 2013

Raiders of the Lost Twerk

Thursday, September 12, 2013

"Uh… I was just looking for the country music channel, Gary!"

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013