Thursday, August 15, 2013

Pez Dog

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Pew Pew!

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

your cat asplode

Monday, April 8, 2013

Kim Jong Un Dealing With It

Sunday, April 7, 2013

He finally did it.

Friday, April 5, 2013

Bruce Lee, what did you eat?

[embiggen]

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Have you ever seen anything so wonderfully smashing in your entire life?

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

LITERALLY

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Carlos Boozer Summoning Things

Monday, April 1, 2013

Tom & Geriatric

Art by Daniel Irizarri